PDA

View Full Version : Woohoo Im toying with a scammer :D

Razorback
15-09-2009, 06:32 PM
I got an email from one of these fucken bozos in my hotmail the other day and after reading the thread where the dude is scamming the nigerians... I decided to reply to it and see if I could provoke a response... this is how its gone so far LOL :D

It started with....
__________________________________________________ _____________
> The Personal Account officer.
> Diamond Bank Plc[DBNPLC].
> Reply to:dave_hamm100@yahoo.fr
>
> My Dear Friend,
>
> My name is David Hammett, I am an accountant in the foreign bill of exchange operation department of the Diamond Bank
>
> Plc(DBNPLC)here in Nigeria.I am writing you due to the following and impressive information about you through an
>
> internet geneological research.
>
> In my department,we discovered along term deposited fund of{$18.Million} Eighteen Million,United States Dollars in
>
> an account which belongs to a foriegn Deceased customer,who died alongside with his family in a auto crash on April
>
> 21st 2006 in Lagos-Nigeria.
>
> The management have been expecting his next of kin to come over for his claim as the huge fund can not be release
>
> unless somebody applies for it legally as the beneficiary/next of kin to the deceased/fund as indicated in our
>
> banking guideline.Unfortunately all efforts to locate the next of kin to the deceased by the bank management proved
>
> abortive.Now as the personal accountant to the deceased,after much official enquiry/verification through the deposit
>
> files of the deceased, I was able to realise that his supposed next of kin died along side with his (WIFE) in the
>
> auto crash on April 21st 2006.
>
> I will like to present you to the bank as the bonafide next of kin to the late deceased since you bear the same last
>
> name with the deceased so that this fund can be transfered to your bank account as the bonafide beneficiary to the
>
> fund.