PDA

View Full Version : Bikes as cheap transport

dazz
31-10-2006, 11:25 PM
anyone who falls into this category can suck my furry ball sack!
These are the ignorant pricks that look straight at you when you give them the nod and do fuck all to recognise your efforts.

Or " I only paid $900 for the bike,how can the repair bill be $2800?"[:0] - because you bought a shitheap

I SAY FUCK EM!!!!!:(:(:(

AAAAARRRRGGGGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!

Open faced fuckstick helmets, Cordura jackets, intercoms, heated hand grips, RIDING FOR 6 MONTHS AND KNOW THE FUCKING LOT

GET FUCKED!!!

needed to vent that frustration[:p]

Gix11
31-10-2006, 11:30 PM
Ok, you lost me, but I'm pissed so that's not hard. But what are you on about?

alfiestorm
01-11-2006, 02:56 AM
Having a bad day Daz.

Yes the dickhead brigade are a world wide problem but thankfully they are a minority at the mo.

Your ranting reminds me of a person who bought a Honda 250N super dream from me when i was a self employed bike technician.
The pratt came back with it a couple of weeks later demanding his money back all £100 of it saying it kept breaking down and was leaking oil from the front and rear suspension and also the carbs were flooding sometimes and it was difficult to start.
He kept on with his loud shit voice so I looked the bike over and agreed that it did indeed leak oil and yes the carbs are leaking slightly and hmmm yes it is difficult to start.
Buy now matey was starting to think i was going to fix it like fuck I was I went to my desk and retrieved the bill of sale which clearly states the faults with the bike and that it is not road worthy and is sold for spares or repair signed and printed names of mine the seller and the dickhead that bought it I presented the document to the dickhead and told him to politely go away or if he wanted he could leave it with me and i would fix it and my labour charge would be £30 per hour.
Didn't see the cunt again or the bike

hmmmnz
01-11-2006, 05:24 AM