PDA

View Full Version : new as

ma
05-04-2009, 06:05 PM
hello im new to log in with you all but our family went to yesterdays afdr and it blew me/us away ,,how do we load photos /video footage of it my hubbys not bad with a camera and got some wicked footage.all the trade table guys/girls were so friendly,also the riders and they signed our girls shirt and umbrella for her upcoming birthday ,bless her little heart she was .as she put it totally awesome cant top that she was right any help would be appreciated im not sure of my way round this new adventure buy i really would love even one reply thanx ma

davio
05-04-2009, 06:53 PM
lol good post ma , welcome to asf o,well everyone is away at the mo but if u have afr pics there is already a topic thread ,so click on active topics at top of the page,, find the afr thread (i think its afr pics) find reply to topic and click ,, be sure to read if u want to upload pics bit and dont forget jpeg format and downsize to 300 x400 ish size good luck, ask for more help when my crap explanation doesnt help u :)

gixkat
05-04-2009, 07:00 PM
Ok, here's your first reply Ma, welcome to the site, and a quick search will let you know how to post pics, it's actually pretty easy, I can do it and im a computer moron, otherwise here is a quick lesson.
1: hit the reply to topic

2: then click on the "if you want to show a photo upload it here first" above the message box.

3: click on browse, and choose the photo from your collection you have downloaded to your pc.

4:then click on click to upload.

then just follow the instructions it's as easy as that so get those pics up, and if your hubbys got a bike chuck a pic up of that too.
cheers, GK.

gixkat
05-04-2009, 07:02 PM
Shit your quick davio, no wonder your ole girl cant keep up[:p] oh well, I was your second reply Ma.

Gix11
07-04-2009, 08:40 PM