PDA

View Full Version : Fuckwits; fuckwits everywhere!

Gix11
22-10-2013, 09:43 AM

ozzy1100
22-10-2013, 10:46 AM
Problem is seems people in power agree :-(

Hillsy
22-10-2013, 10:53 AM
Wow - can't believe that dick actually put his name to that.

Complete and utter twat.

hooligan
22-10-2013, 12:09 PM
I think we should ban fire. It's causing a really big problem here in NSW, and we don't really need it anymore since we have microwaves and stuff..

Jed
22-10-2013, 12:30 PM
I can't believe that dribble actually got the light of day to be published

CICCO
22-10-2013, 12:33 PM
What a joke!!! .... While we're at it then let's ban anything that has a potential to harm anyone and we can all sit at home in our germ free bubble... this nob only feels safe in his tin can car because fuel is available and the reality of fossil fuels being finished in 50 years haven't hit him yet... I'd know I work in the industry ... In 10 / 15ys when Australia ends up like Europe and Asia then bikes are the only option you dope!....

I feel better now hahahaha....

damo1
22-10-2013, 01:48 PM
don't ban guns though the yanks recon they don't harm anyone!!!!

hutch
22-10-2013, 03:36 PM
Total fuckwit

Neo Dutch
22-10-2013, 03:39 PM
don't ban guns though the yanks recon they don't harm anyone!!!!

That's because they don't. It's an inanimate object with no will or capacity to operate on it's own.

kartras
22-10-2013, 04:02 PM
What a total cock.....

Fight_fan
22-10-2013, 04:12 PM
its been said, but I am genuinely surprised that utter rubbish actually went to print! WTF???

Cruisecontrol
22-10-2013, 05:21 PM
That's because they don't. It's an inanimate object with no will or capacity to operate on it's own.

Yet it is designed with the sole purpose of killing.
People don't buy guns because they would make an awesome paper weight...

Gix11
22-10-2013, 05:29 PM
Fuck I wish I had a direct contact for that Jason Miller wanker.

BOBBY
22-10-2013, 06:11 PM
Slow news day up there aye.