PDA

View Full Version : you know when ur a fighter..

Thruan
18-12-2007, 02:31 PM
hey guys, was just wondering if there was a 'you know ur a streetfighter when......' thread.. tried searching but i couldnt find anything..

cause im only new to building a fighter ive noticed how my attitude toward things have changed, poking around ebay isnt just looking for gsxr parts anymore, its looking for any part that i can adapt to fit on mine..

or looking at bikes and thinking if i had that tail, cut that bit off, change that, fiberglass that bit, that'd look sweet..

sharky
18-12-2007, 03:51 PM
Sounds like you got it in one mate.

Thruan
18-12-2007, 05:34 PM
i was more looking for a long list that ppl can add to and laugh at them selves as they read things that they do without really noticing...

debaser
18-12-2007, 05:37 PM
You may have just started it.

Thruan
18-12-2007, 06:06 PM
i hope so. would be cool if everyone could come up with a short story or something.. :D

KATO ZX7
18-12-2007, 06:15 PM
Me loves to shop for pretties !!
Me loves new shynies for my bike !!

sharky
18-12-2007, 06:21 PM
Oh god, another Des

....."its......shiny....must......have....for......bike. ......." :D

Weaselman
18-12-2007, 06:37 PM
you know your a fighter when nothing new out is as good as your clapped out slab side that you know is way cooler than the plastic shit on the roads

Thruan
18-12-2007, 06:39 PM
good one weaselman! thats the kind of thing im after :D

KATO ZX7
18-12-2007, 06:57 PM
I bet you Des hasnt got parts like mine !!

Weaselman
18-12-2007, 07:02 PM
hey i ride a 2 stroke... they used to be the bikes to have.

Now people couldnt tell you what a 2 stroke was around here.

jakam04
18-12-2007, 07:44 PM
quote:Originally posted by KATO ZX7

$10,000 in a dodgy thai surgery and he can.... lol

Jarrod

DAMN.... I wasted my 1000th post on this post....:D

KATO ZX7
18-12-2007, 08:13 PM
Happy 1000th. Ha Ha Ha.

zx12argh
18-12-2007, 08:39 PM