PDA

View Full Version : Island Time (Nearly)

clairebear
07-09-2005, 04:32 PM
Hi all,
i bin workin for a living the last couple of weeks, so havent been on.
anyhoo,
its getting close to that time.
is it still going to be Myrtleford on the Thursday night?
I still not sure which way i'm going, but would like to try the Alps, as never been over that way, and maybe can learn to ride propper on the way if I can keep up with you lot.[:p]
so many directions, so little time!
I'm getting excited

07-09-2005, 05:52 PM
Aussie crasher was tryin to get in touch with you about the accommiodation Claire,better send him an e-mail or get his number off Mrs Mundy.

07-09-2005, 05:52 PM
Aussie crasher was tryin to get in touch with you about the accommiodation Claire,better send him an e-mail or get his number off Mrs Mundy.

hooligan
08-09-2005, 12:58 AM
I'm working until the wednesday, riding all day thurs (if the carbs are running), and hopefully meet some of you on the friday. Maybe i should get a shirt so you recognise me?

hooligan
08-09-2005, 12:58 AM
I'm working until the wednesday, riding all day thurs (if the carbs are running), and hopefully meet some of you on the friday. Maybe i should get a shirt so you recognise me?

clairebear
08-09-2005, 09:23 AM
thanks Davo, i found the post...
hooligan, we could pick you up Sydney really really early on thurs if you like, we were thinking of going the long windy way to the pub, rather than the boring old dume, i'll be in syd next sat, to plan the trip with me mate Hancock, maybe we could meet[^]

clairebear
08-09-2005, 09:23 AM
thanks Davo, i found the post...
hooligan, we could pick you up Sydney really really early on thurs if you like, we were thinking of going the long windy way to the pub, rather than the boring old dume, i'll be in syd next sat, to plan the trip with me mate Hancock, maybe we could meet[^]

hooligan
08-09-2005, 10:38 AM