PDA

View Full Version : Tools thieves, watch your back at Bunnings

bladehunter
20-05-2011, 05:25 PM
If there was a low crime this is gotta be one of them.

Their trick is to have one cunt follow you around the aisles on his mobile while his low life cunt mates clean you out.

Cunts. Cunts. Cunts.

Got done for $2000 today, which is just a tad under 3 weeks pay after tax. I know it's not much compared to what some other guys have lost.

But to take a bloke's livelihood is a cunt act. Since I was an apprentice I've made a point of not buying tools from hock shops or other 2nd places.

Don't mind me I fucking pissed off, and ranting.

xa-mont
20-05-2011, 05:41 PM
what a pack of cunts. any video camera's in the bunnings car park?

hyofighter
20-05-2011, 05:42 PM
thats fucked , karma will catch up with them , i take it they cleaned out the back of ya ute whilst your in the shop , fuckers

hyofighter
20-05-2011, 05:45 PM
how do ya go with insurance on that , i know that if work gets rolled my tools arent cover there and i havent found anyone that will insure my tools at the work place , home and contents will but i have to take them to and from work every day but this is a bit hard with a massive roll cab

kev@vcm
20-05-2011, 06:17 PM
what a low scum act , string them up by the ball i say ,

BANDITROD
20-05-2011, 06:24 PM
Fucking cunts but trav is right they prob have cam footage of the car park

bladehunter
20-05-2011, 06:39 PM
Bunnings & cops are fucking useless.

BANDITROD
20-05-2011, 06:46 PM
Well that's shit they will slip up one day mate

sharky
20-05-2011, 07:15 PM
quote:how do ya go with insurance on that , i know that if work gets rolled my tools arent cover there and i havent found anyone that will insure my tools at the work place , home and contents will but i have to take them to and from work every day but this is a bit hard with a massive roll cab
Get onto Instrat & IMAR mate...
My cover is oz wide in a locked vehicle...$6000 worth for $310.