PDA

View Full Version : hand made exhausts coming to adelaide

karitsu
07-12-2007, 08:28 AM
Hi, just to let you guys know, that in the UK i have been making custom silencers and exhausts for 10 years, see for yourself at www.karitsuperformance.co.uk , im leaving this message in this section as it is adelaide i shall be moving to, (when they find my bleddy visa application that was sent 4 months ago) i was just looking for feedback, on delaers, clubs magazine and the market in general, in that area, or australia ,, what i make is very unique, no one in the uk makes silencers this way all by hand, dont forget to check out that site...cheers

revken
07-12-2007, 11:22 AM
mate, they are bloody nice looking zorsts. Adelaide is a small place, good roads, not the numbers of bike riders or dealers. there are two exhaust manufacturers here at present, redline who has been around for a long time, and another guy whose name escapes me at present, up in the hills somewhere. I don't know a lot about clubs here, but there are quite a few motorcycle web sites here in Aus. I'm a member of www.svdownunder.com it could be worth posting there as well, in fact I may put something on it myself later. www.netrider.net.au is another big site, though not much of a performance site, more general motorcycling. Be good to catch up when you do get out here, one of number emigrated last year, I don't think he's regretted it yet!

appo
07-12-2007, 11:26 AM
hey revken.. i tried that sloganizer thing!!!
it knows it shit!!! spat this out.....

«appo - One name. One legend.»

fimpBIKES
07-12-2007, 12:01 PM
haha, i got
«Don't play with fire, play with fimpTLR.»

alfiestorm
07-12-2007, 01:07 PM
he'heheee I got this

"nothing is faster than alfiestorm".